會籍取消及刪除

Account Cancellation and Deletion

Last updated: April 5, 2026

Members can delete their account after logging in by following these steps:

  1. Go to Membership

  2. Click Settings

  3. Select Advanced Options

  4. Select Delete Account

  5. Enter "delete my account"

  6. Click Delete Account

  7. A confirmation popup will appear, click "Yes"

  8. Enter the 6-digit SMS OTP and submit

  9. A confirmation popup will appear, click "Yes"

  10. The system will log you out and delete your account

The following data will be deleted:

  • Logged-in user account

  • Virtual items

  • Order records

  • Participation records

  • All chat messages

  • All uploaded media

  • All settings

  • Any content related to this account